skip navigation

Camps


We are excited to announce our 2020 Summer Camp schedule.  Please see below for when each camp goes on sale!

City Registration Opens
Aliso Viejo (city of) NOW
Aliso Viejo (Renaissance) NOW
Burbank April 28
Calabasas (AHCCC) NOW
La Crecenta NOW
Mission Viejo April 6
Moorpark May 4
Northridge (CSUN) NOW
Simi Valley April 20
Torrance NOW

Dates, Times & Pricing

CAMP DETAILS

CAMP TIMELINE


BURBANK

Luther Middle School

Monday, June 1 - Friday, June 5 (9:00am-4:00pm)


CALABASAS

Agoura Hills/Calabasas Community Center

Monday, June 8 - Friday, June 12 (9:00am-4:00pm)


BURBANK (Baseball)

McCambridge Field

Monday, June 8 - Friday, June 12 (9:00am-12:00pm)


ALISO VIEJO

Renaissance (members only)

Monday, June 8 - Friday, June 12 (9:00am-4:00pm)


CALABASAS

Agoura Hills/Calabasas Community Center

Monday, June 15 - Friday, June 19 (9:00am-4:00pm)


ALISO VIEJO

Aliso Viejo Middle School

Monday, June 15 - Friday, June 19 (9-12pm half-day/9-4pm full)


BURBANK (Flag Football)

McCambridge Field

Monday, June 15 - Friday, June 19 (9:00am-12:00pm)


MISSION VIEJO

Los Alisos Intermediate

Monday, June 22 - Friday, June 26 (9:00am-4:00pm)


SIMI VALLEY

Rancho Santa Susana Community Center

Monday, June 22 - Friday, June 26 (9:00am-12:00pm)


TORRANCE

Shoot 360

Monday, June 29 - Friday, July 3 (8:00am-3:00pm)


BURBANK

Luther Middle School

Monday, July 6 - Friday, July 10 (9:00am-4:00pm)


MOORPARK

Arroya Vista Recreation Center

Monday, July 6 - Friday, July 10 (9:00am-4:00pm)


ALISO VIEJO

Renaissance (members only)

Monday, July 6 - Friday, July 10 (9:00am-4:00pm)


BURBANK (Baseball)

McCambridge Field

Monday, July 13 - Friday, July 17 (9:00am-12:00pm)


SIMI VALLEY

Rancho Santa Susana Community Center

Monday, July 13- Friday, July 17 (9:00am-4:00pm)


MISSION VIEJO

Los Alisos Intermediate

Monday, July 20 - Friday, July 24 (9:00am-4:00pm)


BURBANK (Flag Football)

McCambridge Field

Monday, July 20 - Friday, July 24 (9:00am-12:00pm)


NORTHRIDGE

CSUN Recreation Center

Monday, July 20 - Friday, July 24 (9:00am-4:00pm)


CALABASAS

A.E. Wright Middle School

Monday, July 27 - Friday, July 31 (9:00am-4:00pm)


LA CRESCENTA

Rosemont Middle School

Monday, July 27 - Friday, July 31 (9:00am-4:00pm)


ALISO VIEJO

Aliso Viejo Middle School

Monday, July 27 - Friday, July 31 (9-12pm half-day/9-4pm full)


MOORPARK

Arroya Vista Recreation Center

Monday, August 3 - Friday, August 7 (9:00am-4:00pm)


ALISO VIEJO

Renaissance (members only)

Monday, August 10 - Friday, August 14 (9:00am-4:00pm)


Questions?

Champ Baginski

Chief Marketing Officer

Phone: 818-471-2411