skip navigation

Camps

CAMP DETAILS

CAMP TIMELINE


BURBANK

Luther Middle School

Monday, June 10 - Friday, June 14 - 9:00am-4:00pm


AGOURA HILLS/CALABASAS

Agoura Hills/Calabasas Community Center

Monday, June 10-Friday, June 14 - 9:00am-4:00pm

Extended Care available


SIMI VALLEY

Sinaloa Middle School

Monday, June 10-Friday, June 14 - 9:00am-12:00pm

Under search activities, search "Breakthrough Sports" to find this camp.


AGOURA HILLS/CALABASAS

Agoura Hills/Calabasas Community Center

Monday, June 17-Friday, June 21 - 9:00am-4:00pm

Extended Care available


TORRANCE

Shoot 360

Monday, June 24 - Friday, June 28 - 8:00am-3:00pm


MOORPARK

Arroyo Vista Community Park

Monday, June 24 - Friday, June 28 - 9:00am-4:00pm


BURBANK

Luther Middle School

Monday, July 15 - Friday, July 19 - 9:00am-4:00pm


NORTHRIDGE

CSUN

Monday, July 22 - Friday, July 26 - 9:00am-4:00pm


BURBANK

Luther Middle School

Monday, July 29 - Friday, August 2 - 9:00am-4:00pm


LA CRESCENTA

Camp has been moved to Luther Burbank Middle School due to flooding in the Rosemont Middle School gym.

Monday, July 29 - Friday, August 2 - 9:00am-4:00pm


SIMI VALLEY

Rancho Santa Susana Community Center

Monday, August 5-Friday, August 9 - 9:00am-4:00pm

Under search activities, search "Breakthrough Sports" to find this camp.

Questions?

Champ Baginski

Chief Marketing Officer

Phone: 818-471-2411